Skip to main content

Deactivate company

POST 

/v1/companies/:id/deactivate

Deactivates the company. Cannot deactivate the only active company, nor a company that has active or trialing subscriptions. If the deactivated company was the default, another active company is promoted automatically.

Request​

Responses​

Company deactivated.